Stages Archives - National Breast Cancer Foundation - Stages of breast

74.52% | 444 votes

The most common staging system for breast cancer is the TNM system.​ For breast cancer there are 5 stages – stage 0 followed by stages 1 to 4.​ Early stage breast cancer – The tumour is smaller than 5 cm and the cancer has not spread to more than 3 lymph nodes. There are 5 stages: stage 0 (zero), which is noninvasive ductal carcinoma in situ (​DCIS), and stages I through IV (1 through 4), which are used for invasive breast.

Categories: Defloration


By Dalrajas - 13:07
If you've been diagnosed with breast cancer, you'll want to know what stage it is. The answers will help you and your doctors know more about.
By Kigalkree - 02:56
The stage of a breast cancer is determined by the cancer's characteristics, such as how large it is and whether or not it has hormone receptors.
By Meztijar - 02:44
Find out about the number stages of breast cancer and about the treatment options for each stage.

Related Videos

Male strippers west palm beach
6334 410 05:57 HD
Porn stories for ipod
1744 478 16:40 HD
Ketones breast milk
7190 211 12:12 HD
Fine ass hynas
117 440 07:37 HD
Sex in tallahassee
1499 374 12:10 HD
Alan sawyer utha sex offense
3640 385 20:10 HD
Lick band ct
3252 338 13:00 HD